Home NEWS Buhari Sacks 24 Director- Generals Of Parastatals And Agencies (Full List)

Buhari Sacks 24 Director- Generals Of Parastatals And Agencies (Full List)

by InlandTown Editor
0 comment

PMB Signing

The Federal Government has sacked the heads of 24 agencies and parastatals.
Secretary to Government of the Federation (SGF), Babachir Lawal, disclosed this in a statement.
According to Lawal, the full list include:

1. Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)

2. Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN)

3. Voice of Nigeria (VON)

4. News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)

5. National Broadcasting Commission (NBC)

6. Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF)

7. New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD)

8. Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF)

9. Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board (NCDMB)

10. Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN)

11. Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund)

12. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)

13. Petroleum Equalization Fund

14. Nigeria Railways Corporation (NRC)

15. Bureau of Public Procurements (BPP)

16. Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)

17. Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA)

18. Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON)

19. National Agency for Food and Drugs Administration and Control (NAFDAC)

20. Nigeria Investment Promotion Council (NIPC)

21. Bank of Industry (BoI)

(xxii) National Centre for Women Development (NCWD)

22. National Orientation Agency (NOA)

23. Industrial Training Fund (ITF)

(xxv) Nigerian Export-Import Bank

24. National Agency for Prohibition of Traffic In Persons and Other Related Matters (NAPTIP).
Details later…


Related Articles

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More