Home NEWS Special Announcement From The Anambra State Government

Special Announcement From The Anambra State Government

by Austin Areh
0 comment

The Governor of Anambra State, Prof Charles Chukwuma Soludo has approved the appointments of the following persons:

1. Special Adviser, Legislative/State Assembly Matters – Rt. Hon Anayo Nebe

2. Special Adviser, Political Matters – Dr. Alex Obiogbolu

3. Special Adviser,
Medicals and Pharmaceuticals – Dr. Godwin Nnadozie

4. Chairman of Governing Board, ASWAMA – Dr. Emma Ezenwaji

5. MD/CEO, Anambra State Waste Management Authority (ASWAMA) – Mr. Mike Ozoemena

6. MD/CEO, Anambra State Health Insurance Agency – Dr. Simeon Onyemaechi

7. MD/CEO, Anambra State Signage and Advertising Agency – Mr. Tony Ujubuonu

8. Special Adviser, Local Government Affairs
Barr. Raphael Asha Nnabuife

9. MD, Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS)
Mr. Chido Obidiegwu

10. MD, Anambra State Erosion, Watershed and Climate Change Agency (ANSEWCCA)
Prof. Phil O. Phil-Eze

11. DG, Project Monitoring Office – Mr. Obumneme Akunyili

Commissioner for Information

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More