Home ENTERTAINMENT New Album: British Artist Adele Releases Long Awaited Album, 30

New Album: British Artist Adele Releases Long Awaited Album, 30

by InlandTown
0 comment
Adele 30

Adele has released her long awaited album “30.” The album was released on the 19th, following prior snippets from the artist on her social media platforms.

this will be a personal album for Adele as she narrates her divorce. It will be Adele’s fourth studio album and the first to be released since 2015.

Adele was featured on the cover of Rolling Stone Magazine, with the headline “Adele’s Confessions: How She Turned Her Pain Into Her Most Honest Album Yet.”

Since its release, the album has generally gained positive reviews.

Find the track list for Adele’s new album below:

  1. Strangers by Nature
  2. Easy on Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking with Erroll Garner (Interlude)
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com